Video Sources 18 Views

  • Watch traileryoutube.com
Last Moment of Clarity

Last Moment of Clarity

The ones we lose are never really goneMay. 19, 2020USA90 Min.R
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes
what going on?

Synopsis

A traditional New Yorker’s life is upended when his girlfriend is murdered by the Bulgarian mob. He flees to Paris to cover from her killers. But three years later, he sees an analogous wanting girl on the silver display screen. Obsession with previous love takes Sam to Los Angeles to search for solutions, solely to place him again into the sights of the Bulgarians. An up to date Hitchcockian thriller within the vein of Vertigo and Rear Window

Last Moment of Clarity
Last Moment of Clarity
Last Moment of Clarity
Original title Last Moment of Clarity
IMDb Rating 5.1 1,225 votes
TMDb Rating 5.5 38 votes

Similar titles

Boyka: Undisputed IV
Leatherface
Diabolique
The First Purge
Jagged Edge
Kill for Me
State Affairs
Timber Falls
Elephant White
Dead Man Down
Fatherland
The Girl Who Played with Fire

Leave a comment

%d bloggers like this: